This site uses cookies to analyse traffic. Information about your use of our site is shared with Google for that purpose.

See details ok
Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS

Team

Lucia Urban

Prokuristin

Lucia studied Communication and Politics at the University of Vienna and went on to gain a Masters of Advanced Studies in Public Relations. During her studies she worked as a freelancer for several PR agencies and press offices. After graduating in 2002 Lucia joined Pleon Publico, Austria’s largest PR agency, where she was promoted to Senior Consultant. After a sabbatical, which she used for a round-the-world trip, Lucia joined the team in February 2008.

Lenz Simon

Bavarian born Lenz Simon started his career at the Federation of Austrian Industries where he has already been working during his studies. After graduating with a Master of Science degree in Business Informatics from the University of Vienna and the DTU in Copenhagen, he joined the Viennese public affairs agency “The Skills Group”. From 2012 Lenz had been working in the position of the CEO at the Young Industry and as project manager of the Federation of Lower Austrian Industries. In 2017 Lenz Simon became a part of the team with Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Lena Doppelhofer

Lena Doppelhofer obtained a degree for city tourism and event management at the Vienna Business School. After a few years working in sales and the event organization for Hotel Le Meridien Vienna, she moved to a PR agency. Lena Doppelhofer was responsible for clients from a wide range of industries such as retail trade, hotel industry, food & beverages, fashion and sports. The creation of strategic communication campaigns and operational measures were also part of her tasks as well as the continuous contact maintenance with media houses and preparation of press documents and events. In addition to her professional work, Lena Doppelhofer worked as member of the district parliament of Vienna-Hietzing from 2005 to 2010. Since May 2017 Lena Doppelhofer is part of the team of Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Ann-Cathrin Feith

Ann-Cathrin Feith studied Equine Science at the Vetmeduni Vienna and the University of Natural Resources and Life Science with a focus on Marketing and Communications. During her studies she worked as a Content- and Community Manager for the daily newspaper Die Presse. In March 2017 Ann-Cathrin, who is Frankfurt-born, became a part of the team with Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Michael Penz

Michael Penz, a native lower Austrian, studied business law at the Vienna University of Economics. At the beginning of his studies, he was already part of the team of GP DDWS. During the following years, he gathered experiences in the political sector and was also a consultant in the parliamentary investigation committee. Since May 2017, Michael Penz is working for GP DDWS.

Matthias Stecher

Matthias Stecher studied journalism and communication science at the University of Vienna, specializing in multimedia and print. He gained his first professional experience in journalism working for two Austrian newspapers. During his studies, he completed a semester abroad at the University of Jyväskylä in Finland and has also lived in Belgium, where he was able to improve his language skills.

He joined the team at Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS in January 2021.

Maria Arabelle Estrella

Arabelle accomplished her English Secretarial Training at the European Business School in Vienna. She worked as a sales secretary at a renown Import/Export company. Further she gained profound administrative knowledge at a viennese law firm. Arabelle has been working for DDWS since December 2004.

Petra Schiessler

Petra graduated from an Austrian higher secondary school for economic occupations (HLW) in 2002. In May 2003 she began work at Panasonic Eastern Europe, as a sales assistant for Balkan and Baltic countries, taking on an additional role as a product coordinator in the Marketing Department in 2007. Petra joined the GP DDWS team in September 2008 and is Personal Assistant of both Managing Partner.

Clara Girstmair

Born in Tyrol, Clara completed her Master's degree in media studies (MA) and her Bachelor's degree in German studies (BA) at the Leopold Franzens University in Innsbruck. During her studies, she spent a semester abroad at the University of Manchester (UK). She started her career in communications with an internship in the department for Public Relations & Cooperations at Peek & Cloppenburg. After this followed several years of experience in lifestyle agencies where she worked for clients in the categories Food and Beverages as well as Fashion and Beauty, most recently as a senior consultant. Clara joined the Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS team in November 2021.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Zugriffe auf diese Website zu analysieren. Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website werden dafür an Google übermittelt.

Details ansehen ok
Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS

Team

Lucia Urban

Prokuristin

Lucia Urban absolvierte das Studium der Publizistik- und Kommunikationswissenschaft sowie Politikwissenschaft an der Universität Wien und schloss außerdem den Universitätslehrgang für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit als Masters of Advanced Studies in Public Relations (MAS) ab. Ihre Berufslaufbahn startete sie 2003 bei Österreichs größter PR Agentur Pleon Publico Public Relations & Lobbying, bei der sie zuletzt als Senior Consultant tätig war. Nach einem Sabbatical, das Lucia Urban für eine Weltreise nutzte, stieß sie im Februar 2008 zum Team von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Lenz Simon

Der gebürtige Münchner absolvierte sein Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Technischen Universität Wien mit einem Auslandsaufenthalt in Kopenhagen. Noch während des Studiums startete er seine Berufslaufbahn bei der Industriellenvereinigung und sammelte 2011 im Rahmen des Traineeprogramms Erfahrungen bei der PR-Agentur The Skills Group in Wien. Ab 2012 war er als Geschäftsführer der Jungen Industrie NÖ/Bgld und Projektleiter der Industriellenvereinigung NÖ tätig. Seit 2017 verstärkt Lenz Simon das Team bei Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Lena Doppelhofer

Lena Doppelhofer absolvierte das Kolleg für Städtetourismus & Eventmanagement an der Vienna Business School. Nach mehreren Jahren im Verkauf und in der Eventorganisation des Hotel Le Meridien Wien wechselte sie in eine PR Agentur. Lena Doppelhofer betreute Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen wie Einzelhandel, Hotellerie, Food & Beverages, Fashion und Sport. Die Erstellung von strategischen Kommunikationskampagnen und operativer Maßnahmenpakete zählten ebenso zu ihren Aufgaben wie die kontinuierliche Kontaktpflege zu Medienhäusern und Aufbereitung von Presseunterlagen. Neben ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit war Lena Doppelhofer von 2005 bis 2010 als Bezirksrätin in Wien-Hietzing tätig. Seit Mai 2017 bringt Lena Doppelhofer ihr Wissen in das Team von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS ein.

Ann-Cathrin Feith (derzeit in Karenz)

Ann-Cathrin Feith studierte Pferdewissenschaften an der Vetmeduni Vienna und der Universität für Bodenkultur Wien mit dem Schwerpunkt Marketing und Kommunikation. Während ihres Studiums arbeitete sie als Content- und Communitymanagerin in der Online-Redaktion der Tageszeitung Die Presse. Seit März 2017 unterstützt die gebürtige Frankfurterin das Team von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Michael Penz

Der gebürtige Niederösterreicher Michael Penz absolvierte das Studium Wirtschaftsrecht an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien. Bereits zu Beginn seiner Studienzeit verstärkte er zeitweise das Team von GP DDWS. In den darauffolgenden Jahren sammelte er vor allem im politischen Bereich Erfahrungen und war darüber hinaus Referent im parlamentarischen Untersuchungsausschuss. Seit Mai 2017 ist Michael Penz bei GP DDWS tätig.

Matthias Stecher

Matthias Stecher studierte Publizistik und Kommunikationswissenschaft an der Universität Wien mit den Schwerpunkten Multimedia und Print. Erste Berufserfahrungen sammelte er im Journalismus bei zwei österreichischen Zeitungen. Während seines Studiums absolvierte er ein Auslandssemester an der Universität von Jyväskylä in Finnland und lebte auch eine Zeit lang in Belgien, wo er seine Sprachkenntnisse vertiefen konnte.

Seit Jänner 2021 verstärkt er das Team von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Maria Arabelle Estrella

Maria Arabelle Estrella absolvierte ein English Secretarial Training an der European Business School in Wien. Sie arbeitete als Sekretärin bei bekannten Import/Export Firmen sowie bei einer Wiener Rechtsanwaltskanzlei. Seit Dezember 2004 ist Arabelle Pagitz bei Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS tätig.

Petra Schiessler

Petra Schiessler schloss 2002 die Schule für wirtschaftliche Berufe ab und startete ihre Berufslaufbahn 2003 bei Panasonic als Verkaufs-Assistentin für Osteuropa und das Baltikum. Ab Sommer 2007 übernahm sie zusätzlich die Verantwortung als Produkt-Coordinator im Bereich Marketing. Seit September 2008 ist Petra Schiessler Assistentin der beiden Geschäftsführer bei Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Clara Girstmair

Die gebürtige Tirolerin absolvierte ihr Masterstudium der Medienwissenschaften (MA) und ihr Bachelorstudium der Germanistik (BA) an der Leopold Franzens Universität in Innsbruck. Ihr Auslandssemester während des Studiums verbrachte sie in Manchester (UK). Ihre Anfänge in der Kommunikation machte sie im Rahmen eines Praktikums bei Peek & Cloppenburg für Public Relations & Cooperations, danach sammelte sie mehrere Jahre Erfahrung im Lifestyle-Agenturumfeld für Kunden in den Bereichen Food und Beverages sowie Mode und Beauty, zuletzt als Senior Consultant. Seit November 2021 ist Clara Teil des Teams von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.

Sebastian Haring

Nach seinem Bachelorstudium in Graz kam der gebürtige Steirer nach Wien, um an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Management zu studieren. Dabei spezialisierte er sich auf Unternehmenskommunikation und Systemdenken. Erste Berufserfahrung konnte Sebastian in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Oesterreichischen Nationalbank sowie in verschiedenen Praktika in den Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung und Marketing sammeln. Seit Jänner 2022 verstärkt er das Team von Gehrer Plötzeneder DDWS.